Sayings about autumn

0

Posted by elinahovsepyan | Posted in Անգլերեն | Posted on 30 октября, 2023

  1. “Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.”
  2. “Autumn passes and one remembers one’s reverence.”
  3. “I would rather sit on a pumpkin, and have it all to myself, than be crowded on a velvet cushion.”
  4. “I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers.”
  5. “Sweater weather is better together.”
  6. “If I were a bird, I would fly about the Earth seeking the successive autumns.”

    Photos of autumn | CN Traveller

  7. “I loved autumn, the season of the year that God seemed to have put there just for the beauty of it.”
  8. “What do you use to mend a jack-o-lantern? A pumpkin patch.”

  9. “Fall has always been my favorite season. The time when everything bursts with its last beauty as if nature had been saving up all year for the grand finale.”
  10. “Autumn is the season of harvest, where gratitude fills the air and abundance overflows.”

Write a comment

Перейти к верхней панели